You’re nicer as a Girl

15/01/2014 00:29

So we got to talking in bed about me Crossdressing as again I’m working from home tomorrow to complete the project I’ve been bleating about on here.

I think my wifes worried I’ll be dressed again twice in a week seeing shes brought crossdressing up and saying I should go into the office not work from home twice in a week… I get 10 times more work done at home of my own.. if I go into work I end up helping everyone else do their jobs .. they can do without me for a few days I’m sure as I need to get this work done.

Anyway she mentioned again that I’m “nicer when I’m dressed”

We didn’t talk a lot Tuesday when I was dressed so what am I doing different apart from dressing different? Do I act more fem when I’m dressed and she likes that in me or what?

She hasn’t explained what she means by me being nicer when I’m dressed .. I don’t think I act fem.. god it would really freak her out if I did act fem lol

Incidentally i didnt crossdress but got that project done!! :)