Yay Girls night in our 3rd maybe 4th

02/10/2015 21:03

 

The weekend away was fab.

 

Just nice to be away with the wife in a hotel at two sporting occassions in London which we hope to repeat next year.

 

My wife popped the kids to the inlaws who were having them for us for the weekend and before she left she said what shall we do tonight  to which I replied “Well if its ok with you with work being so stressful I might dress up” and that what I did in a nice black lace dress stockings n heels and heels all made up.

 

A nice night in and a nice few hours dressed up and relaxed on the setee watching a film drinking beer not wine as had to drive to London the next day and as I've said before wine is the Devil.

 

My wife didn't say much or comment about me being dressed I think shes like “Whatever” about it now which is better than her being upset about it.

 

Its nice to be able to just dress up without having to work from home, just relax and unwind in total escapism tho shes told me I need to hold myself different when I walk pulling my shoulders back and sticking my tits out more .. I think she wants me to mince lol.. Limp wrist and all haha.

 

Will have to explore how I walk by a mirror to try to perfect it.

 

Next day I look on facebook and a relative of mine is pictured at someones wedding wearing the same dress I had on last night lol.. she must have good taste.