Writing it ALL Down

19/08/2012 21:25

I decided to write my Wife a letter which I intended to sit with her and answer her questions as she read it.

 

It started “There is nothing to worry about, I love You more than anything, I realise me telling you I’d Crossdressed before has come as a shock to you and that it’s not something you’d ever expect to hear from me but it’s true… I like to Crossdress.”

 

And that’s all she read before bursting into tears…

 

She then blurted out “I don’t know what this all means … It’s just not you… It’s not something you’d do!.. does this mean you’re Gay or you want a Sex Change… Is it my fault? What have I done wrong?”

 

I reassured her and told her “It had never even crossed my mind that she’d ask if I was Gay.. That was an easy one to get out of the way.. No I don’t want to be a woman and non of this is your fault as I’ve done it to some degree or another for years”

 

She read on…. The parts about how I used to Crossdress… My Mothers Lingerie…. (Pervert must have crossed her mind but she didn’t say it) and how I used to dress up… how it stopped when we were dating and how it started again when we moved in together and I found myself in the privacy of my own home with wardrobes and draws full of Womens clothes… “You Wear my things!!!”

 

Understandably annoyed…

 

More tears and more reassurance that I’m just me and its just something I do…

 

We slept on it and talked a little then came to some sort of arrangement….