Working from home as "Davina" is nice but ...

04/08/2015 18:47

Working from home as Davina is ok .. once i get the house to myself decide what i want to wear then  quick bath and shave,dry and cool down andput on moisturiser .. do a bit of work then get changed and apply makeup and wig ta daaa doesnt take long you'd be surprised..

 

Oh and i forgot put into my bra the new false D boobs

Oh and the new heels  which are featured on the latest just fab advert

Working from home answering the mobile sending emails and working on mind numbing spreadsheets is ok but the day whizzes by and then im back to male me before i know it..

 

Its my chance to dress but not really unwind what with working but better than not dressing at all.. looks like my meeting tomorrow is cancelled so a chance to work from home again and catch up on things but dressed today wont have the urge tomorrow.. i doubt

 

Dressing working from home is ok but sometimes meh - perhaps ive had my fill of dressing for a few weeks