Working away from home .. Hotel room

21/05/2015 18:21


I

I hate having to go away to meetings, briefings and training courses but thinking about it, it may be the way to carry on my crossdressing relaxation technique as the kids get older and it becomes difficult to crossdress at home I could pack "Davina" with my luggage and dress at the hotel when away on work business... Not as in the pic checking in as a tgirl but confined to my hotel room.. 


So I was away for two days this week up early to travel to the meeting and stayed one night in a hotel.. I decided last minute maybe I'll bung a pair of stockings in my bag then thought nah it's all or nothing so bunged in my short blonde wig, some makeup, lingerie, stockings and high heels and a dress .. Might as well seeing as I'm away with nothing to do dieting so didn't want to drink or go for a curry with blokes from work ,.. So came back and checked in after 17:00 and had a bath and a shave got change and did a bit of work on my laptop then went to the restaurant for dinner and a diet coke.. Then back to my room around 18:30 and got dolled up spending the evening in my hotel room watching TV and chatting on tvchix discovering whilst chatting that almost every t-girl that was dressed was also in a hotel room dressed up away with work..


First time I've taken "Davina" away and it was quite nice knowing no chance of anyone barging in or catching me dressed up quite relaxing dressed as a woman in the hotel room... So maybe as the kids grow up get more nosey and liberated to come and go as they please and as my job may evolve to be away in briefings and meetings a few times per month maybe that's how I'll get to dress up to unwind... In some hotel room and hope no one sets off the fire alarm lol...


My wife will think I'm barking mad taking "Davina" in my bag lol I did think chatting on tvchix all these married blokes away with work dressed as women locked in their hotel rooms. Was nice to chat about our wives and dressing and to a few who want wives to know they dress but too scared to tell them as they don't know how they'd react.. Nice to also chat to others who had read and appreciated this blog..


I said I'd blog about dressing in hotels well here it is..