Worked from home..

25/03/2014 16:09

Yesterday worked in the office got hardly anything done between my employees coming in my office asking for advice, other sections staff coming into my office asking for advice and 1/2 day spent with my boss who was asking for advice...

The mandening thing is all these people who work for me and with me earn more money than me for a number of reasons mainly to do with take it or leave it jobs due to reorganisations I've had to take.... so the result is a backlog of work..

So i worked from home today - told my wife yesterday and she said what are you asking me for? i wasnt asking i was giving common courtesy to say im going to work from home and will be dolled up.... and my employees rang me net 20 times for advice..!!!!

So today i did get dolled up and as usual felt immediately relaxed and sexy (my wife will laugh at that last bit -  but i do feel sexy when im dressed and a little turned on... sometimes a lot turned on)

She came home lunch time with a headache but wont let me hug her or anything as she doesnt like the feel of my "tits" against hers lol. i've not told her yet that I've made some boobs from rice a bit harder against her than the foam balls i had lol...

I'm afraid i teased her a bit which i shouldnt do as she had on tights and heels which is rare (getting better once a week maybe) and i was dying to run my hands up her legs) i do love seeing her in tights and heels although the topic of stockings came up and she said she'd never wear them as theyre uncomfortable which is a kick in the proverbial for me as one of my main turn ons in stockings suspenders and heels.

Ah well another day over and I got a lot of what i wanted to get done completed and back in man mode by 1430... Roll on the next time