Work strikes again

07/03/2015 06:22

I don't know what's happened to me and Crossdressing.. I've had plenty of urges to want to get made up and dressed up including seeing my wife in a sexy brown flowery dress and brown tights which prompted me to find my brown designer tights and my brown dress and put it ready in a bag when working from home the other day with my makeup to bring it downstairs to get dressed up but that's as far as it got. Then Thursday I brought the bag downstairs working from home even had a shave and a quick bath then went back to my laptop and that was that didn't crossdress..


Just so much to do in work and so brain power intensive.


I had a one to one with my boss and he's more than happy with what I'm doing .. People have Said to me ive set the benchmark too high and people expect me to keep delivering over and above and there's that word again "expert" so readily used when talking about me .. He's our expert... Then pay me the rate to be an expert and employ someone to deputise and learn from me.


So another week gone without crossdressing.


I keep a simple spreadsheet of my free time to do my job and time I'm in meetings or briefings and the next 3 weeks I'm consulting on a project, attending national meetings, briefing on technical and safety matters and on site trailing new equipment so a possible 3 weeks without crossdress opportunity ahead... I think I need to start working my flat hours as I'm giving work too much including this part of me.


The weather is improving I want to get fit, spend more time with the wife and kids, sort the garden and house out.. So where does my stress busting crossdressing fit in to this grand scheme of no time for anything... And I haven't slept properly for the last two weeks which is also work related.. Love my job but I need to slacken off..