Work again

14/01/2015 21:38

Last week and this week I managed two days working from home Crossdressed.


I have my transformation down to 10 mins getting dressed shaved made up and the same getting undressed.. I'd give superman a run for his money changing from Clark Kent to Superman is a phone box.


Yesterday and today working from home en fem I got loads done but still no where nears where I want to be in control of my job and all it effects.


Reorgs have put us back years in where we could be and invisibly this delay is costing more money that what they saved in cutting the jobs and doubling the area I cover.. My New Years resolution to work my flat hours has fallen flat on its face as that's the completed finisher in me as an Engineer.. Got to get it done and to a high standard with facts and figures concise and professional which adds upto stress  and Crossdressing.. Good job I enjoy crossdressing.


If my boss tells me I can no longer work from home I'll possibly rip his head off.


It's strange to be an expert in a job where no one realises or knows the effort you put in that means things work better than clockwork but only so much of this you can give before you burn out.. My plan catch up with what I need to catch up with then New Years resolution kicks in and work flat hours...


Being dressed last two days has been nice it's strange to admit I feel sexy and relaxed tho the chair I'm sat in does my back no good so a nice soak in the bath now as I type this hoping not to drop the iPad in the water.. But it's over in the blink of an eye the day has gone so fast from starting work at 08:00 ish and switching the laptop off gone 21:00 they get their money's worth out of me..


So I got to be Davina 10:00 till 15:00 5 hours en fem but over so quick sat at the laptop working with a few mins break to do the wife a spit of lunch ... Then she was off back to work after reclaiming my red dress for herself which I washed and hung on her wardrobe door... We can share it she said. Lol mad is t it..


Alpha male macho nutcase me spent 10 hours this week fully dressed as a woman.. A request in the guestbook for a photo answered below pixelated and black and whites very arty isn't it..


Till next time...