Wifes Brave Walk Upstairs – The Next level of acceptance

20/08/2012 21:15

As I stated in the blog “When do I Crossdress” I sometimes work from home and dress up.

 

Well one day I was dressed at home using our bedroom as an office.

 

I’d told my wife via mobile that I was dressed and she confirmed she was coming home for lunch so I told her I’d stay out of her way upstairs.

 

Anyway to cut a long story short she asked if I wanted a sandwich which she made me and left on the landing… I retrieved it clip clopping in my high heels on the wooden floor and shouted what about a cup of tea.

 

So here she comes up the stairs where I was expecting her to put the tea on the landing…. But she came across the landing…. The bedroom door opened and in she came…

 

Face to face with my wife for the first time fully en fem wig the lot…

 

The first thing she said was “Your legs are stunning…. That wigs a bit tatty but you look nice….. That’s my dress you bitch!!”

 

The Ice was broken we’d both faced some fears… me meeting her fully dressed for the first time and her seeing her Alpha Male husband Crossdressed fully as a woman in the flesh..

 

She was fine about it and so was I better than we thought we’d have been.