Wife crossdressed Caught Red handed

27/06/2016 17:41

A man returns home early from work noticing his wifes car parked in the street wondering why she's also home early..

He enters the house and calls “Honey I'm home” and there's no answer so he checks the garden and  no one there so go's upstairs to get changed and finds his wife in their bedroom struggling to get a tie off dressed in mans brogues, trousers and shirt and tie waistcoat and jacket hair tied up like Gareth Bale “Dressed as a man”

“OMG!” shouts the husband “What are you doing?!”

“I..i.. I um” Speechless the wife starts to cry.

“Wait right there I'll be right back” says the husband “You need to give me 30 mins”

The wife obeys stays dressed as a man reflecting on her Crossdressing having been caught red handed worried what her husband will say when he comes back in having calmed down and sorted his head out..

30 mins passes and the husband comes back upstairs and into the bedroom the wife is still dressed as a man but facing her is a leggy blonde in high heels, full make up long blonde hair and a dress.. Her husband crossdressed!!!

“WTF!!!” Shouts the wife “That's disgusting you pervert why are you dressed as a woman! Are you Gay, I mean like do you want a sex change or something!?!! OMG take it off I'm disgusted with you!!! What does this mean for our marriage? What if the kids find out or my mother and our friends and neighbours”

Men just see things very differently to women..

Women think too much…