Why wont some Women dress sexy?

20/08/2013 21:14

I’d prefer to see my Wife in Sexy lingerie, stockings and heels than myself in the mirror, but for some reason Women choose not to wear these sexy items of clothingwhich they can wear freely and unjudged.….

 

Surely they know how much it “turns us on” to see them dressed like this even for a bit of fun or just to tease us…at least in matching lingerie…..

 

I can’t get my head ‘round why a woman wouldn’t want to dress sexy and make the effort to look their best for themselves let alone us, especially when they know how easy it is to make us drool…

 

I can’t help having a “thing” for seeing my wife in sexy lingerie, stockings and heels yet despite knowing this it’s something which is very rare…

 

Maybe in crossdressing I make up for this by wearing these items of clothing myself?

 

It’s certainly one reason behind me dressing.

 

When I was a kid where else was I gong to see and feel stockings, heels and sexy lingerie and to an extent it’s a reason I dress now wearing things I wish my wife would wear for me….

 

It’s one reason I crossdress, so even if she would tease me in stockings and heels once in a while I’d still dress for the other reasons such as stress relief it gives me.