Why do men crossdress? Some more info and insight..

20/08/2013 21:16

…The net is writing about it more and more….

 

I feel Agony Aunts, Drs and Psychiatrists have a difficult time with Crossdressing….

 

Maybe they should try it themselves and they might discover how it’s a stress buster and how it makes you feel to escape the macho male image society wants us to portray.

 

How does a Dr anwser the worried wife of a crossdresser faced with “Why does my husband crossdress and how can it be treated?”

 

I’ve written to an agony aunt in a tabloid and in a magazine.

 

In both cases, the agony aunt labelled me a “pervert” so I’d not put much faith in agony aunts, Drs or Psychiatrist…

 

If they’ve never experianced crossdressing or known someone who crossdresses then theyre only guessing or going with the flow.

 

Theres some Science around to suggest crossdressing starts around puberty, but, some male children experiment dressing up earlier…

 

I remember being around 6 or 7 trying on a silk nighty and tights, loving the feel and also walking through the lingerie section in M&S feeling the silky lingerie way before puberty.

 

I turned out to be full-fledged heterosexual male despite wearing silky lingerie..

Psychiatrists don't really seem to know when it starts or why but they guesstimate on why men choose to dress up as women: If we don’t know how can they…