Why Can’t I show Emotion as a “Bloke”

20/08/2013 21:12

I can’t express much sensitivity or show feelings like I would want to as we’re trained as boys/men not to as it’s not Manly.

 

I can’t explain why I don’t show emotion and I can’t explain why I Crossdress..

 

I believe I am more in tune with Women than the average man. (again maybe I’m a Femmophile )

 

I appreciate Women.

 

Do we hide sensitive personality traits due to societal condemnation?

 

Some T-Girls keep the secret of their feminine side and Crossdressing to themselves because they do not want to be rejected whilst continuing to act the role society has assigned to them as men.

 

This sounds stressful to me having to hide Crossdressing from Wives etc but the rejection can be real and despite what I’m writing and what we know, women are threatened and relationships end due to being ill informed.

 

So to sum up I’m a real man and I Crossdress so another urban myth out of the window – try calling me a sissy for crossdressing and meet the Alpha male in me.