Why Arent you dressed?????

05/12/2014 19:56

Day working from home to escape the nonsense of being in the office and to catch up with a few things.
I really do get shed loads of work done at home and realy do get distracted in work by people wanting
my help and advice even if they no longer work for me or even if its to do with something other than my
chosen field of Engineering as a I have a wider understanding of other Engineering requirements.


So wife pops home and does a double take as I'm still in the T Shirt and shorts I was in when she left for work.


She text me later and asked why I wasnt dressed up? my reasons:

- I was far too busy with phone confrences andprepping for phone confrences
- I've grown a bit of facial hair as I like to let it grow every now and then
   - I think I look better as a bloke with a bit of facial hair.
- I text I'd look stupid in a dress and high heels with red lipstick and a beard


She phoned me after this text back and said fair enough laughing her head off at the image of me crossdressed
Bright red lippy and a beard which she says she likes on me.... well it's not staying but will be on my face
a few days more...


She was still laughing later on about me dressed with a beard lol


I said as if... when i dress I try to look convincing as a woman

We shared a few more texts as I told her if I hadnt been bearded I would have tried one of her new dresses on
which i think looks really sexy on her in black tights and heels... mmmmmm