Who do we hurt by cross-dressing? And what harm does it do?

20/08/2013 21:09

Family who know will fear the repercussions from people who may find out

 

This is my Wifes main fear now. "What if someone finds out!!!!"

My need to Crossdress and communicate about it must be something very strong to make me risk the upsetting and possible ridicule of family, friends (even joking about it see a previous blog), and society in general.

 

It’s maybe a coping mechanism I don’t want to admit I need as I’m a strong confident person…. why do I need a coping mechanism?…

 

Admitting you need a coping mechanism is a good thing I obviously need some escapism...

 

My Wifes asked me “You have crossdressing what do I have?”… um try my boxer shorts on? ,,,,

 

At the end of the day if people did find out my attitude is "So What"

 

Maybe naive …but to me its harmless, no ones business what I do in my own time.

 

I’m happy I know who and what I am and think I’m a rounded person.

 

I have my own unique opinions and outlook... So, if someone found out initially there may be ridicule but I’m confident my "so what" attitude would quash any repercussions.. sticks and stones