Whats a difference a day makes... the urge is back the weigt off my shoulders a little

25/02/2015 17:33

So yesterday stressed out got dressed and not long after undressed not happy with my time as a "t-Girl o Gurl" as i've seen recently used on Pinterest (Gurl - Girl or a bloke dressed as a Girl / Woman)


The work i did yesterday paid off 3 times today in allowing me to do what I do best in solving problems and conveying protocols to people to make them understand what needs to be done and who is responsible.. Kinda why I'm an Engineer ...problem solving and fixing things ... pity i cant fix the hours i work but i am working on it..


So some major problems solved today but still not where i need to be but driving home knowing i'm working from home tomorrow on some technical schemiatics i thought i really am looking forward to working from home, putting on some makeup and some designer hosiery and nice dress some nice tight lingerie.. sorting out my cleavage some perfume and a wig and being relaxed and Gurly all day..


I may even have a mince in my walk in my stilletoes so some form of weight lifted for now which has had me gloomy but still a lot to do and looking forward to a day as Davina tomorrow...