Wednesday shall I shant I?

01/08/2015 21:12

Wednesday a meeting cancelled and couldn't face the office so again worked
form home..


11:30 and still not crossdressed tho had the urge but was busy.. wife texts
... and I reply and say I have the urge but still in shorts and tshirt.. she texts back..

that's stupid... why don't you put the french maid outfit on and lunch time we can have

a tidy up as family was coming in the evening for dinner..


She laughed lunch time when she came in and I was all dolled up and in
the French maids uniform which I put on for the first time fully made
up and it felt quite sexy... to be honest I felt quite submissive and
would have done anything my wife asked me to do.. so we had a tidy up
and I put the hoover round as a french maid then got on with work
again..


Also Wednesday a T girl I'll call K asked if I wanted some boobs and heels
which I'll explain in the next blog..... :)