Ventured out in the dark .... but not very far

17/10/2013 20:30

So after a nice relaxing day working from home and getting quite a bit of work done between 09:00 and 18:00 i have this hour left to myself "Free time as Davina" bearing in mind around 19:00ish the wife (who's ok about me being dressed) and the kids (who dont know daddy is a tranny and wife doesnt want them knowing) are due home so realistically 35-45 mins left as a Tgirl for today.


Quick tidy up, did the dishes, loaded the washing machine and the tumble drier, put the hoover round lol like a Queen Video "I want to break Free" then did something different..


Dark nights are with us... the bins need putting out... dare I do it as Davina...


Slipped on a long coat of my wifes and a scarf tucking my long blonde hair into the coat... turned off the house lights so it doesnt illuminate outside then a step out the back door into the back garden and it felt very exciting in plain sight as a tranny outdoors in the dark the cold breeze on my legs.. the cold reaching the skin above my stocking tops exhillerating..


Back in the house to retrieve the rubbish from my tidy up and through the side gate im walking down the side of the house to the bins then realise we have a street light right by our bins.. sod it no onw would clock me and say omg hes dressed as a woman as in this light and in what im wearing i'm sure I can pass.


Rubbish put in bins quietly and lids closed quietly as dont want to draw attention... whats the fuss i check the windows all the curtains are drawn.. moving the bins was a bit noisey but here i am outside my house dressed as a woman having put the bins out .. ok thats enough risk lets get back in.. along the side of the house into the back garden close the gate a shigh of relief not seen by anyone.


I spent 5 mins more just stood outside as "Davina" lapping up the fresh air and feeling quite happy with myself but alas time to get back into man mode as kids home soon its 18:45 time to remove makeup put clothes and wig etc away and jump in the bath... wonder if i'll do this more often? should i tell the wife? we'll she'll find out anyway reading this lol.