Urge return

06/08/2014 22:49

Worked from home twice this week.


Monday as a man and today as Davina. Decided on a red wig today which wife didn't like saying I looked better blonde and I agree Davina I'd definitely a blonde. - Had a shock in the afternoon as a Blonde see the next blog ... the one above...


We had a chat the other day about me dressing and wifey passed comment again on how I'm nicer to her when I'm crossdressed.. I enquired why and she said because she thinks I feel guilty being crossdressed in front of her so I'm nicer to her... I in turn don't see I'm any different but she's noticed something so must be.


I asked if she liked that I feel guilty and so am nicer and if it made her felt more dom towards me when I'm in a dress and she said maybe. So maybe she can boss Davina about and get her in a French maids outfit cleaning the house lol sounds ok to me.