Two days

15/04/2015 20:40

So I worked form home  Tues and Weds..


Work Stress GRRrrrrr gave me a migraine today for various reasons of frustration.


Yesterday i was in a black short flowery dress the wife deemed too short for her (bu i love iton her seeing her legs out) black stockings, lingerie and high heels. did my eye shaddow light with smokey eyes and mascara, blusher and bright red lipstick looked a bit tarty i think with the long blonde hair.


Today hadnt intended dressing but by 11:30 people in work had sufficiently done my head in so i thought sod it i need the release so put on a light brown patterned short dress, brown tights and heels and was more minimalistic (well due to rushing makeup) with brown shades of eye shaddow, black near the lashes and on the lashes and a more natural coloured lipstick and blusher and the long blonde wig and thought I looked better.. more natural.


Funny how a different dress and shade of lippy makes you feel (jammy women)


  the more natural shade looks nicer on blondes.

Red more tarty.

So i was on a national phone confrence and the wife was out with her boss and for some reason i thought she may return home with her female boss.. so avoiding my dream where she visits to find me dressed up I put the key in the lock so the wife had to knock the door to get in lol. Luckily alone .. she saw the funny side to it as I rushed back in away from view of the nosey neighbours and me being on a national phone confrence as a girl.


This time i made sure my webcam wasnt on :)


Enjoyed my two days en fem... it's worthwhile to help me escape the stress of work which is relentless but didnt work so well today as I ended up with a migraine ... still got it as i type this... work 35 hours not 60 per week is the new plan and sod the work.....