Trans Spectrum Revelation and it was... Make up for the first time

07/05/2012 21:06

Makeup?

A further step and a step which moves toward centre left of the spectrum.. we’re almost half way

This stage can be a kind of “Revelation”.. I’ll elaborate from experience…

I got to this step two years into marriage when my wife out of the blue asked me “Can I put makeup on you?”

I rejected it at first but a nagging thought ‘Does she know I crossdress? 

So I eventually said “Ok” and let her put full makup on me and then I said

“I might as well try on a dress look the part”

I left the room and came back in wearing Lingerie, stockings, high heels and a little black dress …

She said “Wow you look like a woman, your legs look amazing, you look good in that dress”….

I blurted out “Its not the first time I’ve tried this dress on….. I’ve Crossdressed since I was young”

Her face a picture...she hadn’t sussed I Crossdressed … she just wanted to see if her husband would let her put makeup on him

The Revelation moment I talked about at the start concerning Makeup – I looked quite passable as a woman fully dressed and made up (foundation, blusher, mascara, eye shadow, eye liner and lipstick”

For me just dressing up moved onto also wearing makeup and trying to look convincing.

In this case my wife inadvertently gave me a push onto the next step across the Trans Spectrum.You can write here...