Today

23/11/2014 12:15

The last few blogs my whirlwind path as a Crossdresser from 6 to... how old I am now


I still find it hard to talk about it but I'm comfortable in my head with it and to the most extent so is my wife.. though after reading some of this and my early years as a serial crossdresser trying on my mothers things lol she may clip me round the ear and call me a perve


I hope we can have many more chats and many more girly nights in ...


Our next mission is get fit and diet so we both feel good about ourselves in our natural form.. being "Davina" helps me escape my own insecurities and allows me to escape into makeup, lingerie, heels and stockings and dresses to for a few hours seem like im someone else .. i prefer being a man but the escapism is an essential part of me and helps keep me sane... or mad one or the other.


I love my wife and kids more than anything and I'm so fortunate that I didnt get stuck in that wedding dress 13 years ago lol...