Time to Dress up and unwind briefly

19/10/2015 21:18

 

Work Work work stress stress stress...I've not been “Davina” since our girls night in at the start of October although I've worked from home I've just had so much work to do I couldn't be bothered to dress up…

 

Monday I worked from home and thought sod it the urge was massive to unwind and put on makeup, wig, dress stockings and heels etc so I had a few hours in the morning working from home on a humungus spreadsheet as a girl.. What amazing stress relief it is .. I somehow just relax its hard to explain.

 

My wife came home on her lunch break enquiring why I wasn't still dressed and the answer was “I'm on a Lync Phone confrence in 30 mins and I didnt want to take the chance that someone would request to see me face to face on web cam lol”… as has happened before … I got away with it …. and got called a bit of alright on that brief occasion lol…

 

What a shock they'd have seeing Davina talking to them with red lips flowing blonde hair and false Tits ranting about the subject matter.. actually might have got my own way had they seen me crossdressed thinking i'd flipped or something.

 

Really nailed my makeup .. can do it in no time and quite well.. I enjoy that element of the transformation the most I think… or is it slipping on stockings and heels hmmmm?