Time to Crossdress and Destress

13/04/2015 20:53

23rd March I was last briefly crossdressed unwinding working from home.. Since, the kids Have been home from school Ill and half term so 3 weeks not Crossdressing but seems much longer... Seems ages ago.


Funny how you go so long without dressing up then the urge returns hard.


Really crappy stressful day in work mainly due to other people making wrong decisions and me having to spend time bailing them out and people being so reliant on me for technical knowledge and support.


So I need a good shave tonight and spend 09:00-14:00 tomorrow all dolled up., before becoming a man again, picking the kids up from school and taking the to the park for an hour... It's a weird feeling looking forward to prepping for crossdressing, putting on makeup, looking forward to the feel of lingerie, hosiery and high heels... Am I nuts as can't wait lol.


Hopefully people leave me alone to finish a project on the laptop tomorrow as "Davina" #blondebombshell lol.