Time passes slowly....

23/11/2014 11:55

Time went on and it was eating away at me it was dismissed to the back of her mind but at the very front of mine.

I took a gulp of air and asked if we could talk about it .. more tears but she said "If you have to dress up or whatever it is you do I dont want to be part of it, dont want to see it dont want to see the evidence"


This worked albeit back in the secret world of hiding it from her ... I'll time warp a bit forward... We talked more and the conditions stayed the same however one day she bought me a present as I'd confided in her i wanted to see if i could look convincing and a wig was required

she also bought me some stockings and some lingerie I was so greatful but also so eager to try it on and she allowed me to go up and do it I felt fab... onto the next step I now wanted to try to look like a woman and after makeup she'd given me a hand up to the next stage unwittingly not knowing...