Thursday didnt dress

24/10/2015 09:51

Plans laid to waste so no opportunity to dress now for at least the next 2 weeks as I had to go into the office for yet more meetings.

 

If the job wasnt so close to home with the respect i have etc I think i would consider a change after having worked 180 hours over the past 3 weeks for a paid 105 hours so i've done an extra two weeks work in 3 weeks stressed myself out for no monitary gain and no crossdressing to relax and escape.

 

I suppose the occassional opportunity to work from home dressing puts me in a lucky place compared to some tgirls still dressing behind their wives backs when theyre out for a fleeting few risky hours not knowing when shes coming home.. oh how i remember those exciting evenings when shed visit a relative and id have the house to myself and dress up then rush to undress and hope she didnt notice id had makeup on.. quite exciting at times.

 

Even those opportunities have gone now with having to dress all or nothing  so two weeks of not unwinding i need to get back into exercising to unwind..