Then what? well I must have been about 9 or 10...

23/11/2014 09:49

I suppose as a little kid in junior school you first become aware of girls being different and I'm not going to say I envied them wearing dresses and skirts at the age of 9 or 10 but they were different, they were pretty and acted different to boys.


Back then all I wanted to do was play football in school and also at 9 started playing mini rugby but also you get aunties asking "Have you got a girlfriend?" and your reaction at 9 or 10 is "ewww no way i hate girls"... but secretly youre thinking "I have crushes on about 5 of them in school plus my teacher plus a supply teacher who's legs I cant stop looking at" you hide it and I'm sure I'm not the first kid girls included to think of someone whilst snogging a pillow lol.. 


I was probably about 10 in the last year of junior school (mid 80s) when I discovered marshal Ward and Janet Frazer catalogues flicking through and .. wow beautiful women in knickers and bras and stockings and high heels...

I do vividly remember my first full errection looking at those pages thinking what the hell is going on then touching it and thinking mmm this feels nice.. I'll spare the dirty detail but it seems as kids we learn thing pretty fast... and it got touched quite a lot after that and a wonder the catalogues didnt get worn out sneaking them upto my room ... I'll end the blog here a sec as I want to have short punch blogs in this little tale...