The weekend

16/03/2015 08:36

So my vivid dream didn't come true but we did go to the shopping centre in my dream and I did spy a number of things I would have bought had the dream happened for real some nice high heels in Primark (You can get a real bargain in Primark their high heels are fashionable and last.. bearing in mind I only crossdress at home so very little wear and tear).


The evening we had the kids staying out with their Nan so house to ourselves and a want to go out on a date... I wanted to go to Cardiff but the Rugby International meant Cardiff would have been rammed with Irish and Welsh and the Pubs overflowing ... My wife wanted to go out locally but I didn't so we had a night in watching films and rubbish saturday night TV.


I suppose I could have dressed up but again didnt feel the urge and didnt want to shave my ObeWan Kenobe stubble and didnt think the wife would think much of me not wanting to go out locally yet want to stay in and dress up as a woman.. so I was in the dog house! not my fault Wales played Ireland at home.. (What a game too)


A few weeks of meetings now so little chance to crossdress so no doubt by the end of it my urge to dress up will return...