The Wedding dress

23/11/2014 11:34

The big day came and it was brilliant but went way to fast my wife looked stunning in a beautiful dress but i was more interested in what she had on under the dress.. a lovely basque, knickers and cream stockings and cream heels... we got home and i was absolutely gutted that in shutting off the lights and locking doors etc on entering the bedroom she was naked... now theres nothing wrong with her naked but i've always been gutted that I wasn't allowed or able to see her strip out of her wedding dress which was discarded on the floor revealint her wedding lingerie which was also discarded on the floor .. we were so tired we didnt even consumate the marriage and fell asleep off on honey moon the next day..

She doesnt know this but I was soo soo gutted not having her in her wedding lingerie that whilst she was in the bath the next morning I quickly slipped on the stockings and basque knickers and heels and tried her wedding dress on.. imagine I'd got stuck in the dress and she'd caught me the mornig after the wedding.. Having tried it on and getting aroused i quickly took it off and we were soon on our way on our honeymoon