The Urge Returned (Day working from home October 2013)

17/10/2013 20:00

So back in work and so much gone on whilst I’ve been on leave for a week September passed like a blurr and no chance during the month of Crossdressing L

Deadlines to meet..

 

I went into the office yesterday and spent so much time helping other people and doing the work the managers who work for me should be doing.. oh to be able to clone myself 3 times to put myself in charge of the departments I manage like the BORG a hive mind.. people paid a lot of money yet so reliant on me to make decisions.. maybe my own making being a control freak and I’ve removed their will to make decisions without running it by me first… maybe I need management training lol.

 

Anyway not dressed since god knows when and here I am wife’s taking kids to breakfast club in school and I’m on the starting block quick bath and shave all over… moisturiser.. let that sink in doing a bit work on my laptop then ready for foundation crème then let that sink in and finish off removing shine with some foundation powder… then some blusher not too much.. then slightly darker eye shadow than the foundation.. then working towards my long eyelashes (which women are jellous of) a darker shade then finally black on a thin brush dabbing it across the top and roots of my eye lashes and dabbing it on my bottom eye lashes which gives instant smokey eye and eye liner.. topped off with mascara.. then the lippy and lip liner topped off with lip gloss job done

 

Wifes new push up bra (Which I think I should inherit) and my padding making some believable cleavage.. must get my own bra like this one.. love it on my wife then a Basque of hers with suspenders, black stockings and black and red lacy knickers.. a nice dress … nacklace and a spray of perfume then the long blonde wig a spray of water and brush it into shape et voilla.. oh then slip into my 5 inch stilletoes job complete all within 15-20 mins 09:00 and no one home until 19:00

 

So on with spreadsheets as a girl.. phone rings my boss, the managers who work for me some of the men who work for me my bosses boss, some head honcho from HQ good job none of them requested a video conference lol they’d not believe their eyes.

 

Wife home dinner time and fine seeing me dressed.. so nice shes no longer freaked out.

 

By around 15:00 this bra is digging into me how do women cope with bras sticking into them.. my wife complains about the same thing and also about her heels hurting her.. but I'll persist dressed as a woman as who knows when my next opportunity to chillax as a girl (Tgirl) will be.... funny enough ive had these stilletoes on since 09:00 and my feet are fine (do love high heels but im walking on carpets and sat at my desk so maybe that’s why)

 FInished Work at 18:00 an hour free as "Davina"…I'll end this blog here and add a quick one on the same date....xx