The Urge and the Opportunity (September 2013)

30/09/2013 16:15

So I’ve not dressed for ages.

I’ve had the urge to dress up on and off but no opportunity with July, August and September full of short breaks away, working nights and a week away and on return to work its so busy with people off on leave and on courses there’s been no opportunity to work from home and dress up, no opportunity for me and the wife to have a girls night in on a Friday or Saturday and things are moving so fast in work and home life that the urge has been there but not really strong as I’ve been getting stress relief from being away from work. Even working nights away from the humdrum of the daytime environment of work my stress levels have diminished with plenty of opportunity in the day when im resting before the next night shift to dress up but not done it..

 

In this time I’ve logged into and chatted in TVChix and also been involved in some of the forum posts and with the lack of dressing opportunity and reading some really negative things in the forums about sexuality and cheating and the Tranny Police who believe they’re always right bullying people who ask for help or ask a silly but pertinent question in the forum.. its made me think a lot about crossdressing.. ie why do I bother… ok its relaxing etc but if the next step is going out as a T girl with my wife seeing the attitude of some TGirls in the forum I’m really put off the thought of meeting other people who crossdress.

 

It seems the Tranny Police as I’ll term em think you’re not a proper Tranny unless you a) go out and about as a “woman” b) must be border line or fully transsexual c) must be a tart meet others for sordid sex leading onto d) must of course be bisexual or in denial of your sexuality to dress up.

Well sod all that a) they’ve put me off going out, b) no where near c) no thanks I love my wife and she’s the only sordid sex I want and d) im straight so deal with it

 

I’ve been told I protest too much in my manliness, alpha maleness, competitiveness, straightness and the love of my wife and being faithful.. sorry for being all I can be for my wife and family amidst the drag (pardon the pun) of being a crossdresser…

 

So had a bit of a downer with the scene and the trans spectrum overall but also had some nice chats and forum posts and personal messages with other t girls like me (the alpha male t girl brigade) and with some fab Wives and Girlfriends which leads me to believe there are some nice women and t girls out there who I’d love my wife and I to meet and chat to .. still a huge step and one we may never do but on line chat and correspondence is fine plus this blog of course..

 

Back in work and loads to catch up with and some opportunity to catch up working from home with some peace and quiet and of course opportunity to dress up :)…