The makeover

23/11/2014 11:41

We were happily married but one event caused stress in our life which I wont go into here and we had our first marital test and first problem in our relationship.. we got through it but this also started me chasing promotion in work which for the first time in my working life started getting me stressed with man management (and no training) and deadlines to meet which in my first role after Uni I didnt have to deal with..


I started dressing more.. just in lingerie stockings or tights knickers and high heels and sometimes a dress.


2 years into our marriage she asked if she could put makeup on me out of the blue.

No chance I said...

She persisted and after 2 weeks of her asking a few times I said ok.. So she put on foundation, lipstick and eye shaddow and mascara probably some eye liner and did my hair more girly and we had a laugh me secretly thinking omg shes sussed me dressing i must have put something back wrong but this is going the right way.. she suggested I try on a dress and I said why not knickers bra and stockings and heels so i left the room changed hands trembling and reentered the room wow she said look how sexy your legs are.. i checked myself in the mirror wow I look nice in makeup then the mistake i tried to initiate sex dressed and she went cold and told me to take it all off...