The Letter....

23/11/2014 11:51

I wrote down what I wanted her to know "I'm a Crossdresser I've worn womens clothes all my life"... and more weeks passed before I plucked up the courrage to give it to her leaving it where she could find it then removing it before she did .. finally in bed one night i gave it to her wanting to be there as she read it to explain things...


5 seconds into the letter tears flooded.. what does this mean? does it mean you're gay, it is me? do you want to be a woman?... wooooow noo slow down damn why didnt i research this better where did these questins come from ????.. NO IM NOT GAY! OK thats the first and then no I dont want to be a woman and no it's not your fault as I've dressed to some extent for a good few years... lots more tears she read on.. OMG you used to dress in your mothers things...

 it sounds bad doesnt it...


She wanted nothing to do with it so all that pent up guilt and fear and i'm back in the closet she is horrified


"No one would ever think you do something this weird youre so macho this isnt you!!"