The Curiosity between husband and Wife what does each side really Feel?

31/03/2017 18:35

The curiosity with Crossdressing between husband and wives or Bfs and Gfs of how much we really understand the feelings of the other side is all down to open and honest communication be it verbally or written down.

I cannot begin to TRULY understand how a wife or my wife might feel about my crossdressing, without being clouded with insecurities, guilt and bias if a wife / my wife won’t tell me TRULY how she feels and wives and Gfs can never truly understand the crossdressing need, without being clouded with 'why should I'?

My wifes been through the why should I have anything to do with your crossdressing... the I want nothing to do with it... I don't want to know if you've dressed so please leave no evidence you've done it...

Bringing me back to us Alpha males not being able to understand why our wives / Gfs stop making so much of an effort to look their best (as we’ve explored before).

We just don’t understand why wives and Gfs all of a sudden stop wearing makeup, heels, dresses, tights / stockings etc.

Emma who contributes here went through this stage and had some form of epiphany and started wearing makeup, dresses and heels etc feeling good about herself and gaining compliments from work colegues and friends about her image change.

The secret? Feeling good about herself first and foremost and is a good example but she also embraced her husbands crossdressing and accepted it so Karma can be achieved with Crossdressing.

Maybe there is a connection between self confidence and being happy with your self image and accepting crossdressing?

Back to the curiosity of what eachother really thinks and having chatted to Emma I know she had lots of long chats open and honest with her husband and maybe that is the key to acceptance and to finding out what eachother really thinks and feels?