Text her

02/02/2015 16:14

So I was a lil tipsey and she was snoring away but i wanted to say thankyou for putting up with me crossdressing on sat night and being ok with it so i text her so she could read it in the morning as I'm still rubbish at tlaking about crossdressing despite this blog..


"Thanks for being ok with me sat here dressed up. It was nice t be able to feel relaxed and sexy just chilling watchnig tv with you instead of working (i kept control didnt get too horney but was a little) i still get nervous as hell dressing in front of you and still feel guilty and I find it hard to talk about as its like a weakness my need to escape my macho self or whatever.. it took me 30 mins to ask if it would be ok to dress up .. i'm not gonna beat myself up about it as i enjoy it and given up wondering why. Now completely chilled out as you snore away and 4 cans of cider a lil drunk. I almost put on your ugg boots to go an put rubbish in the bin to keep the kitchen tidy for the cheap thrill of being outside dressed but thought youd freak. Back in boring mode now omg you snore. .. but i love you so much xxxx you sexy bitch.."


There wasnt a reply thenext morning when we were both up but we did chat about it later in the evening the next blog i expect....