text back..well its communicating isnt it

02/02/2015 16:37

So much later I got a text back off her


"Glad you enjoyed it. Sorry I make you feel guilty for doing it. I am trying not to do it. We will do it again next time we have baby sitters. Love Yoe More xxxx"


So that broe the ice so much easy to test or write about it than talk.


So I asked her if she'd read my blog and she said no so i sent her the link and she read the latest of my blog..


Pretty disconcerting thats there are lots of talking points in the blogs but she reads them in silence not asing quesitons or pointing anything out.


Then when finished she said "If you want that wig just buy it and you make me out to be such a bitch"


I dont!! I praise her throughout the blog but ok guilty in a few recent ones to have slagged her off which is unfounded given that i have her trust and acceptance in this off the wall hobby of mine..


We chatted a little bit about it .. I dont know why we cant both open up and discuss it fully strange isnt it.. perhaps chatting via text is the best way lol any communication is better than none... Incidentally I ordered the wig and it should arrive tomorrow.. cool hope it suits me