Talking of Communication....

03/06/2015 22:08

My blog is my way now of saying things about crossdressing to my wife without "saying" them face to face..


She reads my blog from time to time and i was nervous firstly going away with work staying in a hotel and last minute packing "Davina" then spending the night in my hotel dressed up full makeup wig n all... knowing she can see my blog i put it in writing and have been waiting in anticipation if she'd say something or not and tonight she said i read your blog today you havent blogged much recently.


so i said what do you think about me dressing in the hotel and she said i suppose it's ok ... did you go down to the foyer? no !!!! but i did think i wonder if it would be a rush in the middle of the night to leave my room and walk down the corridor and back but knowing my luck id either bump into someone coming in late or as happened after breakfast the next day my room key fails and id have to go to reception as "Davina" and tell them i cant get into my room... so good job i didnt and dont think i would anyway ....


WE discussed Bruce Jenner and she knows more about it than me as i didnt realise he was a crossdresser crossdressing in hotels and hiding it from his family... ive assured her me dressing in hotels doesnt mean in 10 years time i'll have a sex change.


Its always nice to chat about my crossdressing and i still dont know why i do it but it remains relaxing and a turn on at times wearing lingerie and stockings which are a big turn on for me ...


We both realise as the kids get older it will get more difficult for me to crossdress and my wife said well there you go go away once per month with work and take "Davina" with you... i hate staying away but its not a bad idea as i travel around the uk with work a few times per month sod the early starts and 3 hour drives form 5 in the morning and stay the night in a hotel as Davina in my room ... It was quite relaxing and nice to be out of the house crossdressed even if i was confined to my hotel room.. making a changce from confined to the house.


I'm also finding it a little boring dressing whilst working from home i enjoy getting transformed putting on makeup and getting dressed then i get down to work and phone calls and think sod this i cant be bothered .. so i will continue to dress up when working from home probably but im finding it less fufilling... could do with another "Girls night in" (hint hint)... just relax with my wife crossdressed at home the house to ourselves, no work .. but dont want to freak her out as shes just said she doesnt get it but accepts it....


At least i have her blessing to pack my alter ego in my bag when i go away on business trips :)