Statistically Crossdressers as Husbands are Rare?

31/03/2017 18:32

Statistically, crossdressing is probably rare?

Who knows really how many men crossdress – no one would guess I do it so if I do it I’d say a % of men who crossdress may be bigger than we imagine

A woman may not have any trouble finding a husband who doesn't crossdress but maybe the guy you marry has other habbits or kinks….

I think and its easy for me to say but wives and Gfs need to get rid of any lingering resentment maybe if you have to even ignore his crossdressing and yes I suppose most men don’t do it as far as we’re aware but as above they may do other things for stress release and fun which would get on your nerves but I wouldn’t say you’d drawn the short straw in marrying a Crossdresser  as there are probably things your husband or BF does which are benefits you don’t even realise because of his crossdressing.