Spain

01/08/2015 21:07

We had a nice family 2 weeks in Spain and have been back for a week..
and I see a message in my wifes guestbook asking for my blog to be
updated so here we go..


I have a few things to quickly blog about..


Two weeks as a bloke gaining a nice tan All Inclusive in Spain with the
family.. hardly saw a cloud and quite relaxing to the extent usually
after 10 days you start thinking of coming home but I was thinking I
could do with another week of this... really good holiday.


No Crossdressing took part on the holiday but I did see a few T-Girls
when we were out in Spain.. Not sure any of the family noticed but I
did..


Next break is the August Bank holiday with another Family break in the UK
hoping for nice weather from Friday to Monday.


Going back to work sucked but at least the week flew by... Rubbish when no
one covers your job when you're away on holiday .. two weeks of
emails (300+) and a lot of pass the buck emails waiting for my return
to sort out.. Stress levels from day 1 in work rose to pre holiday
levels.. #Needtowinthelotteryasap