Sometimes Sex (In Either Sense) Has Nothing To Do With It nor Fetish..

07/06/2015 13:50

Its funny as this other blogger describes here something very similar to myself:

I know I started cross-dressing as early as age 3 4 maybe 5 loving the feel of silky things, the other blogger notes there are photos of him in a tutu as a child, though memory of that is fuzzy at best.


Like myself for him it really started right around puberty.


Sometimes I would be home alone, and I would try things of my mothers on and look in the mirror.

I didn't have any body hair at that point, and I would imagine that I was looking at a girl and Id get off on it (always) in stockings suspenders high heels basques sounds aweful me in my mums lingerie getting off
I know but it seems its how a lot of us started.


Now, when people see a man dressed as a woman, they make one of two assumptions:

-        That you're a trans woman or that it's some kind of kinky sex thing.


There are plenty of crossdressers in both of those categories, but there are plenty more who are like us -- I'm perfectly comfortable in my male skin, but also have a distinctly feminine side of myself (if I admit it or not) that I feel the need to express.


And that doesn't compute for most people.

I don't spend my time at work uncomfortable at the fact that I'm dressed as a man.

But unlike the other blogger the thought of putting on stockings and transforming does give me an errection (so there are some dissimilar traits even between me and another blogging crossdresser whom I agree with in most of his/her blogs).


Even talking to my wife about dressing i get a little turned on maybe its the naughtyness about crossdressing and this shared secret between me and my wife..


Part of where it gets weird, even for crossdressers ourselves, is learning to differentiate between something feeling sexy and it being sexual.


I can put on all this stuff and feel incredibly sexy, but it doesn't always get me off like some would expect if they thought it was a sexual fetish.


It may seem like a fine line, but really, it's the same way that any woman can put on a slinky dress and heels and feel powerfully sexy, but that doesn't mean it gives her a sexual thrill in and of itself. It's alook, not a fetish.