So What does Crossdressing entail?

20/08/2013 21:23

I dress up fully with makeup (I enjoy getting made up its like art), I wear a wig, high heels, lingerie, stockings or tights and dress etc or I don’t dress at all as where I sit on the Trans Spectum it’s All or Nothing…which really limits the time I have to Crossdress..

 

Sometimes I get dressed spend as little as 30 mins dressed up and take it all off and sometimes I’ll spend a few hours of R&E which completely and inexplicably unwinds me.

 

This leads a little onto When do you Crossdress which is a separate Blog but what I do when Crossdressed depends on what needs to get done. As a list:

 

-         House work

-         Watch TV

-         Chat on the Computer

-         Work from home

 

Nothing out of the ordinary just carry on as I would if I was dressed “normally” really