Shes not told anyone else… Would I care if people know?

28/06/2015 22:30

More from our "Girls night in" we discussed other people and I
asked had she discussed my crossdressing with anyone else and she
said "No" and then asked did she ever feel like discussing it
with anyone else or want to discuss my crossdressing with anyone else
like her mother, her sister or a friend or colleague at work and
again she said "No"


Like I said I don't care if she has discussed it with anyone else but
would want to know who and when if she had just to know.


I told her I wouldn't have minded and don't mind today if she had or
wanted to or wants to talk to other people about me crossdressing but
she doesn't want anyone to know asking me "how would you feel if
people did know?" and my reply "I wouldn't really care if people
knew as it's just something I do nothing I'm ashamed of nor should be
ashamed of"


Then she said "What even your Mam and Dad? How would you feel if
they knew you crossdressed?".... Maybe they do know or did know
when I lived at home just never ever said anything and probably glad
when I finally brought a girl (my wife) home.. Never took another
girlfriend home... never really had a serious girlfriend before my
wife, certainly no L word with any other girlfriends.


Again I don't really care who knows, they may think I'm a pervert or
some sort of weirdo and may think my wife is weird for knowing and
staying with me but then I guess my job would be to educate whoever
found out to the positives I get from it if they then understand or
not, it's my business.


My wife is concerned about people finding out then us having to
explain it then whoever found out telling their other half and so on
it spreads and people sneer at us although statistically if news
spread someone may approach me and say "I crossdress too" lol


I know one friend who used to be with another friend wore her things
and I suppose 1+1=2 so he probably crossdresses although he doesn't
know she told us he wore her things and the conversation wasn't a
positive one by our friend about it which had me thinking I don't
want my wife hearing this as its her friends thoughts on her BF
wearing her things. They had other issues and eventually broke up but
that's another story and not my story..


I said she could have confided in her best friend if she wanted as I
think we could trust her to keep it to herself .. what an "in joke"
that would have become the 3 of us knowing about "Davina"
incidentally if you read further in the blog I've told her best
friend and she didn't believe me :)


So we continue to share this secret between us with no one else who
knows us any the wiser what we did Saturday night on our "Girls
night in" or what I do behind closed doors when I work from home :)