She met me dressed

23/11/2014 12:07

Working from home I text her that I was dressed upstairs so she didnt have to see me..


she came home for lunch from work and she placed a sandwich on the landing which i retrieved when she was downstairs and i shouted what about a cuppa so up she came and came and kept on coming and there we were face to face .. ive recounted this many times in the blog as our eureka moment as not only wasnt she or i freaked out but she said i looked ok, complimented my legs and make up and called me a bitch for wearing her dress and told me my wife was tatty.. we talked after she came home from work and together ordered a new blonde wig which she picked off ebay... "Were you ok seeing me dressed up?"

"Yes you looked like a woman not like a freak it was ok"

"do you think you'd be ok seeing me again"

"Yes i suppose so"

"Could we have a girly night in"

"Maybe"