Sexuality ...Again

15/07/2016 00:08

It always seems Crossdressing is related to sexuality LGB……...T don't  even go there.
Again Katie makes the Blog page with this..
Being a heterosexual male is a very binary option.
You either tow the line laid down my society to how a straight man has to behave… or you're 'gay'.

Gay men have monopolised all the good stuff because they don't care about being called gay.
For a heterosexual male to be called gay is regarded as an insult.
Sorry no offence meant to anyone who may be Gay but its a truth which some will say isn't politically correct but to hell with the PC brigade in this instance its not a prejudice we're just not attracted to men so to us its an insult to be thought of as Gay.. damn still sounds harsh..

When my wife asked if I was Gay because I crossdressed I was like “WTF… where did that come from!?!” I never considered this being one of her quesitons.. do you wanna be a woman? ok a given (No I don't) but where did are you gay come from.. I crossdress I dont fancy men!
Katie then states - Rightly or wrongly that the way it is in the modern (older) male society.
So:
1. If I want to shave my body – gay. - I do shave my body its shaving ff the hair it doesnt make me gay.
2. If I wanted to shape my eyebrows – gay. - Bushy eyebrows look a mess I like to look nice as a man so I shape my eyebrows – I dont fancy men still just because I think my eyebrows look better less bushy and messy and more ordered.
3. If I wanted to wear flamboyant clothes -gay. - OK I dont think I wear anything flamboyant but I do sometimes wear a dress… but still I dont fancy men...at...all so not gay.
4. If i wanted wear a little makeup – gay. - Woooooah Katie thats gay that is… The only time I wear makeup is if I crossdress and see above not gay but men wearing makeup naahh..
5. If I want to wear feminine clothes – gay. See above Crossdressing isnt gay!!
6. If I wanted to show my emotions – gay. - Something I find hard to do but I dont think a man showing emotions makes him less of a man but some men do think like this so we hide our emotions incase we are around someone who does think a man showing emotion is weak or ...gay
7. If I want to paint my nails – gay. - Why would you want to do this unless crossdressing – again see above crossdressing not gay.
8. If I want to wear heels – gay. Same crossdressed ok not crossdressed a waste of time
9.If my wife worn my shirt - sexy. If I wore her blouse – gay. - unless with a nice skirt and made up (crossdressed) then not gay
10.If my wife my a tuxedo - sexy. If I wore her evening dress – gay. - not if fully crossdressed tho Katie.. But I think people get the point.

The list goes on.

If we had the freedom to wear what we wanted then crossdressing wouldn't exist. 
I think we can agree there's nothing gay about actually crossdressing.. 
End of conversation remove the T!