Sex Dressed ...No NO NO!!!!

28/06/2015 22:33

My wifes fine with me being crossdressed but Sex if off the agenda,
unlucky for me (she doesn't know what she's missing lol).


She again said I'm nicer when dressed (I still don't know how) but
admit I tried it on a bit last night asking for a kiss and wanting to
touch her even considering taking off the makeup etc as I wanted her
so bad in that dress heels and Stockings (wow)


My wife wearing stockings is a rare event and one that really winds
me up her not doing it for me that is.. :(  So last night was a
bonus.


Her comment later when I was back in man mode was "Hmmm so you need
to be dressed up to help you get off with me do you"


"No but it would be different dressed in something which I find a
turn on with her dressed in something I find a turn on which I think
may enhance ahem my performance even more if she'd let me"


Alas Davina remains a virgin and I have to continue to abide by my
wife's "no Lesbian rule" (Even tho under the flawless makeup,
flowing locks and long sexy legs I'm still me a bloke!) and take it
as a compliment that she feels I look too much like a woman for her
to do 'things' with me.


She even said at one point last night when I rolled my eyes after
disapproving of some comment that I looked like my sister lol I took
that as a compliment too asking "Do I take that as a compliment?"
to which she said "I suppose so yes"


I was incredibly horney last night a Girls night in, her dressed as
I'd love her to dress occasionally (leads me onto another blog as
blogs always lead to others as the thought pops into my head) and me
dressed myself.


Looking forward to our next Girls night in and maybe give up on
trying it on with her as Davina.. as I think I did her head in in the
end :(