Review of Crossdressing year

03/01/2014 00:12

Well 2013 went faster then 2012 and 2011.

Thinking back in 12 months I managed to be Davina fully dressed 7 times which is probably the least I’ve ever dressed up as a woman.

I bet that fact would shock my wife as i still suspect she thinks i would have dressed more than 7 times in 12 months.

We managed just the one girls night in back in May… Hoping for a few more girls night in with my wife in 2014.

Managed to grab a few new dresses as my wife decided to have a sort out and black bagged quite a few dresses I’ve borrowed in the past so that’s a result lol I have quite the collection of nice dresses now under the bed. I bet the wife asks to borrow some back in 2014 or they find their way back into her wardrobe.

Think I’ve more or less perfected my “look” in 2013 maybe I need to try new eye shaddows and lippy in 2014.

Crossdressings not been in our conversations for a while so I hope my wifes not put it to the back of her mind again thinking it will go away.

As i said in an earlier blog due to the oppinions of some t girls in TVChix in the forum i thought sod it i'll stop crossdressing at one point during 2013... but then i got the urge and thought who wants to be a "proper t girl" one who goes out dressed dancing with other t girls and whatever else they get upto.. i'm lucky i have an accepting wife and although iu dont get much opportunity to dress i can do it knowing my wife knows and is ok with it.. maybe the T girls who almost put me off dressing are jellous of what ive got.

I wonder what opportunity 2014 will bring for “Davina”