Retailing Christmas Party dresses and high heels

09/11/2014 17:33

So yesterday in Primark some 5 inch black heels and tan heels with at least an inch platform really sexy angle to the shoes were £7 yes £7 and my wife tried one shoe on and commented "how on Earth do women walk in these they must be so uncomfortable" ... Going through my mind was two things .. Mmm try the other shoe on... Ok three things... You don't have to walk in them lying down would be ok with black stockings and those heels mm mm mm and lastly... Kept inside my head but screaming out... "Do they have a size 8?" And yes they did. 


Then today in Asda or George' party dresses



Again I was like mmm nice dresses like the above. I'd love to be able to try on.

But as I've said before I don't like spending money on my Crossdressing with he majority of my things being hand me downs from the wife as she's attempted to throw garments out.


Maybe this Christmas I will treat myself to some new Bright red lippy and some new foundation and powder and some new blusher and a new blonde wig or maybe a long one like the one I've got plus a shorter one for the summer and maybe a dress like the above in the Sales.. That is if I pluck up enough courage to say to the wife "I want that"


Bit awkward with the kids there and depends on what mood the wifes in lol.


She bought a nice dress yesterday can't wait to see her in it next weekend hopefully with some nice hosiery and heels.


Day working from home tomorrow to complete or rather sample a project and prep some briefings ... Will I endulge and crossdress.. No webex meetings planned so maybe lol