Reading articles and posts on the internet again

17/09/2014 19:24

Some clippings from articles and posts on the internet by other t girls i think ring true and prove a trans spectrum exists:

Tgirl 1 writes > Let me first state I'm a straight T-girl.

I feel there are lots of theories covering reasonswhy men crossdress and why some have a sexual connection for cross-dressing.
After months experimenting dressing, sexual pleasuring while dressed and satisfaction for
being able to be, feel and act as a girl, I am tempted to come to the following conclusion regarding this:

 Deep inside us cross dressers want peace and freedom - thus the good feeling that we obtained while
being a girl in a calm and subtle way while dressed.
Other feelings such as erotic ones, lust and exaggeration  is inherited by our "higher level of testosterone",
which by default is part of our genes and alpha maleness. 
Now, I am talking from a straight cross dresser's point of view.

At these moments, if we feel sexual desire, it is not our female side, it is our male side that it is being blinded
by the lust and desire which takes over the girl in you.


T-Girl 2 > I too, am a stright male crossdresser.

I pretty much feel the same way you do on this.
When I first get dressed up, I am aroused at the thought and feeling of being in women's clothing,
along with looking like one. 

As such, like you after the initial dressing up, I start to feel, act, behave, as if I were a female, and any
sexual thoughts, or impulses are purely from the male part of me wanting to satisfy the woman in me.


T-Girl 3>There must be something to your thoughts on testosterone.

I don't relate to a "female side" at all - Its still male me just dressed up and when i've had my fill I undress wash and become male me again.
I agree being an Alpha Male Crossdresser on the "testosterone" part!

Invariably, when I see that hotie in the mirror, I get EXCITED! and touch myself and get off on how i look and feel as a t-girl.

Combine that with the sexy tactile feeling of stockings, corset, and/or girdle, heels, forms, etc.
 And, the erotic though that she is ME, and,------ well------!


T-Girl 4>I don't ever get aroused by my dressing.

Never did. CDing brings me an intense felling of peace, femininity,  self-expression, happiness.

It's much more about expressing part of me and my feelings, than seeking sexual pleasure.

Its pure escapism from my male persona and lifestyle and aloows me to show the softr feminie side which i hide in my male life. My wife has declared that this softer side needs to be shown more especially towards her as her husband not just her "pretend female friend"


T-Girl 5> I never really looked thought about my testosterone, but now that you've brought this to light, I do believe subconsciously I am somehow lusting for and ultimately ravishing that woman inside me.

 You've hit on something that until now was buried inside the dark recesses.
 I have much to ponder, and that's a good thing. I love trying to figure out what motivates me to crossdress.

 I also have a bondage fetish which is heightened dramatically when I'm en femme.


T-Girl 6>I'm not heterosexual, and I was in touch with my sexuality before I got in touch with & accepted my desire to crossdress. The sexuality has no tie to whether or not I'm in femme mode.

My boyfriend hates to see me dressed as a woman so i guess i'm the inverse of you straight married guys who dress up with your wives wondering what they've gotten themselves into. Its harmless and has nothing to do with sexuality.


T-Girl 7>I am older now - don't know how I might have responded to Testosterone and arousal twenty years ago, but I do think that as young CDs we may tend to associate dressing with sex (seems like everything is
associated with sex at 15-24). I suspect that at some point in life, many of us realize that the
two impulses are not connected. We can have sex (gay, bi or hetero) dressed or not, and we
can dress and enjoy that experience without having sex.


T-Girl 8> Being an older t girl who used to be turned on by dressing but now dress as part of a pastime in my retirement I think it would help those who think they dress for sexual gratificaion to just try to forego that for a while - and see if they still enjoy dressing. It might help them sort out their motivations.


T-Girl 9> I think it important for everyone to explore their motives for doing the things they do. Two people can do the exact same thing.
 But, due to differing motives, it can be a very damaging thing for one person, but a very positive thing for the other. Motives are of key importance in our lives. So many reasons why us straight married men crossdress but i feel a lot of us use it to escape the role society put on us.


Davina - Some good insights from 9 different Crossdressers of differing ages and sexuality some of it quite enlightening. I get the urge every now and then and i have high testosterone levels too and initially its a huge turn on for me getting dressed up then remains a turn on when dressed up. Eventually working from home as Davina it lessens and i start to relax in what i'm wearing how i look ... but every now and then i'll cat walk in front of the mirror and become aroused again lol... bloomin testosterone!!