Post in TVChix from a RG Girlfriend of a TGirl

22/06/2014 21:53

I asked for permission to post this from the Fab GF of a T-Girl on TV Chix who posted the following in the Significant Others Forum on TV Chix..

 

"I want to post this because I can't talk about this with any of my friends and really want to show off a bit"  

"I absolutely adore being with a TV/CD and I feel like I have made an excellent decision in looking for love on tvchix".   "So, I want to compile a list of why every woman should seek a TV/CD"
1. Sensitivity and understanding!!

Not sure if this is because I am lucky to find someone with these personality traits, but it seems that the feminine qualities present in TVs/CDs make it much easier for me to talk about relationship/emotiomal issues without hearing sexist comments like 'bitches be crazy' etc.  Gotta love emotional intelligence. 
2. Having the most versatile companion ever: 

Not just a boyfriend you can watch movies, play games with etc but a girlfriend you can go for shopping trips with!  And they don't hang around looking pissed off that ur taking ages in the changing rooms cause they are probably taking just as long trying on clothes too.
3. If you have forgotten make-up, they are bound to have it on them.

And they will have crazy-awesome concealer that doesn't just cover up acne but give me a whole new face if I wanted it.
4. Someone who can paint my nails when I am too tipsy/lazy to do it right.
5. They always smell wonderful. Even in male mode.
6. I am soo lucky in that I have found a TV/CD who is my clothing and shoe size and who has similar tastes in clothing. 

I can borrow their clothes and learn new styles, especially useful if I have broken my clothes the night before in a fit of lust...
7. They 'know' your tastes, and so can give more thoughtful gifts.
8. They are more open-minded and less sexist when it comes to gender roles.

Me chugging beer, weight training and eating food like a savage is tolerated,  accepted, and sometimes makes them aroused.

Makes a welcome change from 'can you be a bit more ladylike please?' from annoying regular guys.
9. They express themselves.

There is no pressure to be manly and be 'tough' anymore so they can actually tell me what is on their minds and feel less afraid to be vulnerable.

This makes it way more easy for me to know what to expect, know what to say and exactly when to pass the wine bottle and hugs. Or just offer that 99% of the time.
10. Saved best til last eh? :p

The variety and excitement of bedroom activities. Seriously,  its never dull.

So many combinations, toys, roles, clothing, lingerie, positions, transitions and fantasies. I don't know where to begin, where/what to put in, what they want, what I want, how?!

What is that, a sex toy or torture device or both?

How are any of these toys legal and how do I use them and when? 

And wow! 

The adventure has only just begun and I realise they know how to use sex toys better than I do. It's madness, crazy awesome and amazingly erotic madness! 
Best decision of my life to date a tgirl. I only wish I could tell more women, but I have sworn a promise of secrecy and discretion. 

 If I talk, I know that the punishment will be finding out that the torture device/sex toy is not a device for pleasure at all...
P.s. I totally forgot:
10a)  MAID'S OUTFIT!!! OMG WOW!


A fab posting from a RG Girlfriend "Tho number 10 is a bit OMG but 10a is cool :)" - There are accepting Women out there and if you've just found out someone you love crossdresses does the above seem OK..Fun even??