Politics and Crossdressing

22/04/2015 15:21

I know who I'm voting for and it's not the current ConDems who are a bit too right wing for me ... We need a more balanced Government and one hopefully in touch with the people.


Nice to see Eddy Izzard out representing one of the political partys

Out and about in Cardiff all glammed up in a dress and heeled boots. I wish i had the guts to go out dressed up but my wife would freak out if i did lol.


Less than 2 weeks before we get to vote and I hope everyone is voting as its our right and our duty to vote.


I havent seen much in the way of policy around Crossdressing but have seen us lumped in with LGB"T" again like we dress as it's purely sexually or sexuality driven or sexual preference driven .. how maddening that is for me a straight Crossdresser who doesnt want to be bracketed on the end of LGB as it has nothing to do with my sexual preference which is straight ie I love women and have no feelings for men in that way at all so I'm not a Lesbian although ... no I'm not a Lesbian .. I'm not Gay and not Bisexual so why is the T on the end of LGBT.. never mind who cares each to their own.


I manager 1/2 day crossdrssed this week did my makeup pretty perfect inside 10 mins I was really impressed with how i looked .. why didnt i take a photo..no time and i only spenf 1/2 day crossdressed as I had so much work to do and so much work on my mind i thought the day is dissapering and i had to pick the kids up from school so got dressed 10:00 and was back in drab by 12:30... Could do with a sustained period not working just relaxed dressed up.. right time to do a bit of house work as was off on my way to work at 05:30 this morning so end the working day as I've just got in from a site visit and tome to tidy up the house... but i'm sooo tired lol